In order to give you a better service uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Everything about the oboe


Dvorák, Antonín: Largo aus Sinfonie e-Moll Nr.9 op.95 : für Flöte, Oboe (Englischhorn), Klarinette in A, Horn und Fagott Partitur und Stimmen

15,50€* per piece

López, Leonel, arr.
Largo de la sinfonia del nuevo mondo
Aus der neuen Welt

Gebrüder Stark Musikverlag Leipzig Norbert Stark
Product Number
Approx. delivery time
On stock
All prices include 19% VAT. If your order is shipped outside the European community you do not pay the German VAT. Please create an account and you will see the net prices (-19%). All prices plus shipping | Im Herrnwald 4 | 65779 Kelkheim | Tel. +49 (0) 61 95 / 977 17 90 | Fax. +49 (0) 61 95 / 977 17 91
Copyright © 2020 Oboe Shop